Tarrytown: 914-333-0420
RockIslandSoundTarrytown@gmail.com
Rye: 914-967-0800
RockIslandSoundRye@gmail.com

Join Our Email List!
Ebay Ebay Ebay Instrument Rentals Music Lessons Amazon.com Store

Links

Below are links to some of our suppliers:

Parker Guitars: parkerguitars.com
Taylor Guitars: taylorguitars.com
Jay Turser: jayturser.com
Hagstrom Guitars: hagstromguitars.com
Boss U.S.: bossus.com
Roland: roland.com
Victoria Amp: victoriaamp.com
Kaman Music: kamanmusic.com
Traveler Guitar: travelerguitar.com
Alvarez Guitar: alvarezgtr.com
Alhambra USA: alhambrausa.com
Dr. Strings: drstrings.com
D’andrea Picks: dandreapicks.com
Ernie Ball: ernieball.com
Pig Nose Amps: pignoseamps.com
Seymour Duncan: seymourduncan.com